302 E Thomas Rd Phoenix, AZ 85012  Local: (602) 277-3335
Customer Reviews
MCDONALD FLORAL AND GIFTS INC
Local Phoenix, AZ florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (41 reviews)
Date: May 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AZ

The recipient of the floral arrangement I sent to her was so thrilled. She said it was the most beautiful floral arrangement she had ever received in her life and loved the unique variety of flowers. She was still talking about it many days later. Thank you for making my thank you gift so very special.
Date: May 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KS

Excellent service! My mother's flowers were delivered in a timely fashion and the arrangement was beautiful. I was happy to see how close the flowers were to the picture online. We we both very happy and I will definitely use and recommend this flower shop again!
Date: May 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Best customer service. Had everything ready for our pickup. Will definitely use them again. Highly recommend!
Date: May 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AZ

The flowers went out right away and they were beautiful. The phone staff was very courteous. I would definitely use McDonald Floral again.
Date: May 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

I called with random questions and the gentleman was very helpful. The arrangement had the same flowers but in slightly different colors then the pic on the website but still looked great!
Date: May 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Every time our company orders from McDonald Floral we always blown away by the service and products.
Date: Apr 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AZ

The staff was great from start to finish not only did the flower were perfect but the delivery was not only on time be early. I would use McDonald Floral and Gifts again and again for any occasion. Thank you all.
Date: Mar 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Beautiful arrangement. Loved the flowers.
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Awesome arrangement of roses that my girlfriend has received for Valentine's Day! I will definitely use McDonald's again
Date: Feb 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AZ

My wife love the flowers, thank you for your help!
Date: Feb 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Great Customer service! Needed centerpieces for an event, Didn't have much time to get it all together. The friendly, talented staff exceeded my expectations, not only were the centerpieces beautiful in my color choices the design was above and beyond!! Will use McDonald Floral for all my floral needs from this day forward. Thank you staff for really taking pride in what you do.
Date: Feb 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Incredible service! Knowledgeable staff were extremely helpful, thoughtful, and seemed to care deeply about me and my purchase. Arrangements have far exceeded expectations. I can not image a better place to do business. Customer for life!
Date: Jan 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Beautiful roses!
Date: Jan 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Whoops! I didn't change the stars to reflect my true opinion.
Date: Dec 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

LOVE LOVE LOVE this place!!!
Date: Oct 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AZ

The flowers are beautiful and service was great.
Date: Sep 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Flowers were lovely but according to the perswon who sent them to me--they arrived late.
Date: Sep 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

Very helpful and quick delivery.
Date: Sep 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Such an easy ordering process - delivered on time and with a smile. The result was so much more than I expected, I would recommend mcdonaldfloral.net with great enthusiasm.
Date: Aug 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AZ

You guys rock!
Date: Aug 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Very nice job; she thought they were very pretty. Thanks!
Date: Aug 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Beautiful flowers excellent service
Date: Aug 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

great service, lovely flowers
Date: May 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Flowers were beautiful, ordering was very easy.
Date: May 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Beautiful flowers delivered on time! Thank you!
Date: May 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Beautiful flowers delivered on time! Thank you!
Date: Apr 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Beautiful!
Date: Apr 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AZ

I was told the flowers were beautiful. They did not disappoint.
Date: Mar 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Great service and staff! Got exactly what I wanted and my better half was very excited about her gift. Thank you!
Date: Mar 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Delivered as ordered in a timely manner. Presentation was very nice.
Date: Mar 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AZ

I have been looking for a reliable florist in Phoenix for some time. The prices were comparable to those of online florists and the product was fresh. The added delivery by a local delivery team was an added touch compared to those who sent flowers with other companies. Specifically, the flowers were not found at the door in a box.
Date: Mar 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AZ

The arrangement was beautiful, the service was fast and reliable. I would definitely us McDonald Floral and Gifts again.
Date: Mar 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

I'm very pleased with the quality and service we received from McDonald Floral and gifts. They really exceeded my expectations. I will use their service again and highly recommend them.
Date: Feb 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AZ

I have been using McDonald Florist for years. The service, and product, have always exceeded my expectation and the staff is awesome to work with.
Date: Dec 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AZ

The flowers were beautiful. Added balloons made it fun. You all were fantastic to work with....I appreciate the extra confidence you gave me in knowing all would be delivered and meet my expectations since I was ordering from GA and would not be there until late that evening. I was so pleased. Will def use you again for any flowers I need Phoenix. Thank you!
Flower Delivery To Phoenix, AZ
See Delivery Areas